Let’s network- add your blog here.

image

Hello everyone!

Inspired by someone else (forgive me as I can’t remember who you are) I would like to leave this space for you to add a comment and tell everyone:

Your blog address

What kinds of things they’ll find there

Anything else you deem important

(Please keep your posting of links on this blog exclusively to this post unless the content is highly relevant to the original post.)

I’m new to blogging and when I first started using WordPress I had no idea how to find other blogs I might like. I started following everyone back who followed mine but now my email inbox is blowing up. A lot of the blogs I subscribed to are not at all relevant to me or what I like to read. Now that my follower count is up there, I can no longer follow every blog that has followed mine. But I’m really thankful for all the support and want to give back to you folks.  I also want to subscribe to some more blogs, but mainly ones that are applicable to my interests. So if I can’t follow you personally, maybe someone else seeing your comment will.

Then reblog this so your own followers can have a list of a bunch of cool blogs.

Ready? Go!

124 thoughts on “Let’s network- add your blog here.

  1. Hi Kirsten, I’m Verniel. I find your blog interesting as we are using the same WordPress theme! LOL..Hemingway theme really looks cool. I wish you all the best on this new blog, and I am sure to visit this site every now and then.

    My blog is about health and fitness. You can find it here: http://www.premierehealthblog.com/

    Feel free to browse and leave a comment or two!

    Like

Leave a Reply

